Contact

Contact E-mail Tel.nr. Functie
Ingrid Engelen ingrid@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Financiële administratie
Wilma van Dongen wilma@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Administratie
Gerdie Meeuws gerdie@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Administratie
Rene Maas rene@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Inkoop/Planning
Aaron van Bragt aaron@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Inkoop/Planning
Bart van den Einden bart@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Calculatie/Werkvoorbereiding
Dennis Verdellen dennis@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Calculatie/Werkvoorbereiding
John Thielen john@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Werkvoorbereiding
Twan Kolen twan@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Bedrijfsleider
Paul van Rijn Paul@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Accountmanager
Maarten van Dongen Maarten@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Accountmanager
Jan Meeuws jan@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Directeur

 

 

Adres
Straat: Brouwer 8
Postcode: 5711 LD
Plaats: Someren
Tel.nr.: 0031 (0)493-440 588
E-maiL: info@jmba.nl
Website: www.jmba.nl

K.v.K. Registration number 17243323
B.T.W.nr.: NL8204.28.395.B01
Bank: ING Bank-IBAN NL34INGB0007386055
BIC-SWIFT INGBNL2A

  • Ik ga ermee akkoord dat mijn gegevens worden verwerkt volgens de privacyverklaring.