Contact

Contact E-Mail Tel.nr. Functie
Margo Derksen margo@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Administratie
Gerdie Meeuws gerdie@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Administratie
Ingrid Engelen ingrid@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Financiële administratie
Bart van den Einden Bart@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Calculatie
Aaron Bragt aaron@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Inkoop/Planning
Paul van Rijn paul@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Accountmanager
Rene Maas rene@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Inkoop/Planning
Jan Meeuws jan@jmba.nl 0493-440588
06 5181 5851
Directeur

Adres
Straat: Brouwer 8
Postcode: 5711 LD
Plaats: Someren
Tel.nr.: 0031 (0)493-440 588
E-maiL: info@jmba.nl
Website: www.jmba.nl

K.v.K. Registration number 17243323
B.T.W.nr.: NL8204.28.395.B01
Bank: ING Bank-IBAN NL34INGB0007386055
BIC-SWIFT INGBNL2A

  • Ik ga ermee akkoord dat mijn gegevens worden verwerkt volgens de privacyverklaring.