Contact

Contact E-Mail Tel.nr. Position
Margo Derksen margo@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Administration
Gerdie Meeuws gerdie@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Administration
Ingrid Engelen ingrid@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Financial administration
Bart van den Einden Bart@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Calculation
Aaron Bragt aaron@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Purchasing/Planning
Paul van Rijn paul@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Account manager
Rene Maas rene@jmba.nl 0493-440588 Purchasing/Planning
Jan Meeuws jan@jmba.nl 0493-440588
06 5181 5851
Director

Address
Street: Brouwer 8
Postcode: 5711 LD
City: Someren
Tel.nr.: 0031 (0)493-440 588
Email: info@jmba.nl
Website: www.jmba.nl

Chamber of Commerce Registration number 17243323
VAT no.: NL8204.28.395.B01
Bank: ING Bank-IBAN NL34INGB0007386055
BIC-SWIFT INGBNL2A

  • I consent that my information will be used according the privacy statement.